Get these outfits 👚👗 https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new?utm_source=YouTube&utm_campaign=ceraadi

Items worn within the haul✨

Out Of This Nova Jumpsuit (MEDIUM) – Mustard : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/out-of-this-nova-jumpsuit-mustard

Zip Through The Game Lounge Set (Small) – Mustard : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/zip-through-the-game-lounge-set-mustard

Go To Cut Out Jumpsuit (Small) – Black : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/go-to-cut-out-jumpsuit-black

Dazed For Days Flare Jeans (Size 3) – Light Blue Wash : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dazed-for-days-flare-jeans-light-blue-wash

Can’t Stop Me Latex Dress (Small) – Yellow : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-stop-me-latex-dress-yellow

Modern Times Neon Midi Dress (Medium) – Neon Lime : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/modern-times-neon-midi-dress-neon-lime

Go The Extra Mile Active Romper (Small) – Black : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/go-the-extra-mile-active-romper-black

Camo Tennis Courts II Set (Small) – Grey : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/camo-tennis-courts-ii-set-grey

Camo Tennis Courts II Set (Medium) – Orange : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/camo-tennis-courts-ii-set-orange

Statement Hoodie (Large) – White : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/statement-hoodie-white

Statement Jogger (Medium) – White : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/statement-jogger-white

Biggie And Puff Short Sleeve Tee (Large) – White/Combo : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/biggie-and-puff-short-sleeve-tee-white-combo

Snoop Impala Short Sleeve Tee (Large) – Black/White :
Snoop Impala Short Sleeve Tee – Black/White

Smock Or Slay Top II – Off White (Small) : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/smock-or-slay-top-ii-off-white

Conversation Grabber Painted Jacket – Black (S/M) : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/conversation-grabber-painted-jacket-black

Look At Me Now Soft Rib Jumpsuit – Heather Grey (Medium) : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/look-at-me-now-soft-rib-jumpsuit-heather-grey

Come Closer Jacket – Blue (Large) : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/come-closer-jacket-blue

Brooke Biker Shorts – Black (Small) : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/brooke-biker-shorts-black

Classic Mini Biker Shorts – Black (Medium) :
Classic Mini Biker Shorts – Black

Walk Of Fame Ankle Jeans – Medium Blue Wash (Size 7) : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/walk-of-fame-ankle-jeans-medium-blue-wash

Smash Into You Bodysuit – Black (Small) :
Smash Into You Bodysuit – Black

Werk It Sports Bra – Neon Pink (S/M):
Werk It Sports Bra – Neon Pink

Werk It Active Leggings – Neon Pink (S/M):
Werk It Active Leggings – Neon Pink

Werk It Active Leggings – Neon Orange (S/M):
Werk It Sports Bra – Neon Orange

Werk It Sports Bra – Neon Orange (S/M):
Werk It Active Leggings – Neon Orange

Listen to “SWAY” on https://soundcloud.com/ceraadi/sway-p…

Follow Us:

https://www.instagram.com/ceraadi/?hl=en

37 COMMENTS

  1. Love y’all so much❤️ Can’t wait to see what DOPE new content you post this year‼️ Hopefully some collabs and more music🤞🏽Happy New year and May God continue to bless you and yours throughout 2019 and anyone who reads this as well😇🙏🏽 P.S. I’m 31 weeks pregnant with a little boy👼🏽and your videos really help me stay upbeat and occupied so thank you for all the hard work you guys and your Momma put into everything it definitely doesn’t go unnoticed👑💪🏽👏🏽👌🏽

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here