Enjoy!

——————————– INFO ——————————–
Mods out there just for Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 PC Version!

CaC Mods (Requiem):
Keiz’s Leather Jacket Hoodie (Open) Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/keizs-leather-jacket-hoodie-open/
Keiz’s Pants Ver. 1 and Ver. 2 Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/keizs-pants-ver-1-and-ver-2/
Time Stop Punch (SPECTRE TIME LOOP) Skill from Hitman X Project Mod: https://www.patreon.com/posts/22510496
OP Series – Big Bang Barrage Skill Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/big-bang-barrage-x2m-op-series/
True Hakai Skill Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/true-hakai/

CaC Mods (Buuzer):
Armor Set: https://xenoversemods.com/uploader/theblackx/
God Mode Super Soul (Super Armor, Auto-Dodge, Infinite Stats) made by Buuzer (Me).
Dark God Super Saiyan 5 (Dark Super Saiyan 5 Transformation for CaC) Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/dark-super-saiyan-5-cac-transformations-2-variants/
Elina’s Movesets for CaC (SYM, SYF, HUF, HUM, MAF, FRI) Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/elinas-movesets-for-cac-sym-syf-huf-hum-maf-fri/
Super Ki Explosion Replacer Alpha (I Broke Everything Edition) Skill Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/super-ki-explosion-replacer-i-broke-everything-edition/
Darkness Absolute Storm (Absolute Storm) Skill from Omni-King Zamasu Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/xv2-king-of-everything-merged-god-zamasu/
Vadowa Skills for Cac Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/vadowa-skills-for-cacs/
Animated Saiyan Tail Accessory for SYM and SYF Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/animated-saiyan-tail-accessory-for-sym-and-syf/

CaC Mods (Rezuub):
Full Metal Demon Armor Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/full-metal-demon-armor-for-females/
God Mode Super Soul (Super Armor, Auto-Dodge, Infinite Stats) made by Buuzer (me).
Dark God Super Saiyan 4 (Divine Super Saiyan 4 Transformation for CaC) Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/divine-super-saiyan-4-cac-transformation/
Ki Claw Moveset (FRI,HUF,HUM,MAF,SYF,SYM) Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/ki-claw-moveset-frihufhummafsyfsym/
Super Ki Explosion Replacer Alpha (I Broke Everything Edition) Skill Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/super-ki-explosion-replacer-i-broke-everything-edition/
Darkness Display (Godly Display Recolour Pack) Skill Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/godly-display-recolour-pack/
Vadowa Skills for Cac Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/vadowa-skills-for-cacs/
Animated Saiyan Tail Accessory for SYM and SYF Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/animated-saiyan-tail-accessory-for-sym-and-syf/

Lazybone’s Aura [new Transformations (Added Skills)] Mod: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/new-transformations-added-skills/

Stages:
Conton City: http://animegamemods.net/thread/701/tools-eternity
Planet Krövadir: https://xenoversemods.com/mods/stages-from-l-knyer-lore-olympus/

Soundtrack Used:
Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure: DIU – Killer [Piano Cover]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGPVAsqwN2I
Dragonball Super – Friezas Secret Plan (HQ Recreation): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hcwo7BuK-1k

28 COMMENTS

  1. Wow! It's amazing how creative this is. The story, the mods. I'm impressed. The dialogue is so weird, and cringey and full of mistakes, but it's cool at the same time. XD OMG! I love how weird this is.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here