✰ FOLLOW me on Instagram ➭@byChloeWen
– https://www.instagram.com/bychloewen/

✰ SUBSCRIBE for brand new movies each week!
– https://www.youtube.com/bychloewen

➭ SHOP my model LIKEYOU: https://theresnoonelikeyou.com

➭ Get 10% off GLOSSIER: http://glossier.com/reps/chloe

➭ My NEW photograph presets – https://bychloewen.com/presets
_____________________________________________________

Hope you get pleasure from my 2019 Fall Lookbook!! One of my favorites to this point!

Shop Petite Studio – http://bit.ly/2BdJLIH
Get 10% off utilizing the code “chloewen10″

outfit 1:
Petite Studio Top – http://bit.ly/2ORd8J2
Outterknown White Pants – https://rstyle.me/+eiOxYqHqMdKxJLXeQRqVqg
Able Brown Boots – https://rstyle.me/+EKtWMVhQmEvw_Z7yI8ZMAA
LIKEYOU Redmond Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewellery/merchandise/redmond-earrings

OUTFIT 2:
Print Button up – http://bit.ly/31YRhCw
LIKEYOU Boston Pullover Sweater – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/sweaters/merchandise/boston-pullover
Petite Studio Pants – http://bit.ly/31iuyRh
LIKEYOU Emory Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewellery/merchandise/emory-earrings
Snake Skin Print Heels – http://bit.ly/31XukzF

OUTFIT 3:
Petite Studio Floral Dress – http://bit.ly/2VLvRqT
LIKEYOU Chain Necklace – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewellery/merchandise/curb-chain-necklace
LIKEYOU Chain Bracelet – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewellery/merchandise/curb-chain-bracelet
LIKEYOU Gold Hoop Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewellery/merchandise/chunky-medium-hoop-earrings
Nisolo Woven Mules – https://rstyle.me/+qhXCgp08jKQV-qYMrEbOvA

OUTFIT 4:
Mock Neck (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+eh1GxN2HOmKicwSrBFsigQ
Mott & Bow Mom Jeans – https://www.pjtra.com/t/TUJGRUdLTUJGTkdHSEVCRkdKR0VJ?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.mottandbow.com%2Fwomen%2Fpants%2Fjeans%2Fthe-mom-jean%2Fthe-mom-jean-allen-washed-black.html
LIKEYOU Maria Cardigan – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/sweaters/merchandise/maria-cardigan
Black Loafer (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+YqCRzkSJfkh6HmAA-sMB9A
Petite Studio Blazer Jacke – http://bit.ly/33rnymC

OUTFIT 5:
Button up skirt (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+5iS3HNl1lLSAknQOZa64ew
Cord Skirt (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+A_-2v4fBskxxWpih9Jnemg
LIKEYOU Tee – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/tops/merchandise/theres-no-one-likeyou-tee
LIKEYOU Waverly Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewellery/merchandise/waverly-earrings
Chain Necklace (see outfit 3)
Cardigan (see outfit 4)

OUTFIT 6:
LIKEYOU Olivia Bodysuit – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/tops/merchandise/olivia-bodysuit
Black Mom Jeans (see outfit 4)
Trench Coat (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+DL7HJn0cx8X5za7KMffq9A
Trench Coat (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+j2MLzlbbpvwWmmWkYe8o8A
Woven Mules (see outfit 3)
LIKEYOU Ellis Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewellery/merchandise/ellis-earrings

OUTFIT 7:
Blush Pullover – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/sweaters/merchandise/blush-pullover
Black Pinafore Dress (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+9cASpZbJpQbrUfH7FJaYXA
Black Pinafore Dress (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+g0iYKAqB_tk6SAgUx1gifA
LIKEYOU Cordell Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewellery/merchandise/cordell-earrings

OUTFIT 8:
& Other Stories Belted Top – https://rstyle.me/+L741ocFRUx07PT13PWhizw
Belted Top (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+QRXfzWombacMTq20c5TvHw
Petite Studio – See outfit 2
White Boots (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+2P8lXgog2jdAOHkWUouYMQ
White boots (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+4Hg0ah3AJVIGynW4G91Cbw

OUTFIT 9:
Hackwith Black Wrap Top – https://hackwithdesignhouse.com/product/reversible-button-up-tie-top/
Tweed Skirt (Similar) – https://rstyle.me/+hjehmcSXgyDWAAc2M5JLoQ
Tweed Skirt (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+SDiVkAuycPQEt__lzhjq-g
Earrings (See outfit 7)

OUTFIT 10:
LIKEYOU Rose Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewellery/merchandise/rose-earrings
LIKEYOU Adelia Skirt – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/skirts/merchandise/adeliaskirt
LIKEYOU tee – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/tops/merchandise/theres-no-one-likeyou-tee
Blush Jacket – http://bit.ly/31VBnJh

OUTFIT 11:
Brown Duster Jacket (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+T9GT6HThjDSwWBQhu7c0RQ
Beige Turtleneck (comparable) – https://rstyle.me/+EqjJPBIRa6REt5pWgB_cCQ
Black Mom Jeans (see outfit 4)
_____________________________________________________

➭ MY $25 THRIFT CHALLENGE SERIES:

The Music I exploit: https://app.soundstripe.com/referrals/70166
The digicam I exploit: http://rstyle.me/n/cq2tpeb8ct7

This video is kindly sponsored by Petite Studio!!

21 COMMENTS

  1. White is very crisp and classic and 👌🏼for anytime
    The blush cardigan is super cute love all of the pieces
    Amazing outfits you look so Gorgeous in all of them❣️

  2. Yeah for the petite girls, you've shown me that there's so many options for us, I'm also 5'2 and petite studio have pieces that I would want in my wardrobe, along with my thrifty wardrobe. I also try to limit myself to 25.00. Looking forward to shop your new clothing line, I wish you all blessings and success on your new journey.

  3. That blazer is so perfect. You looked so sophisticated in some of the clothes. Your modeling skills are fierce.Your face and body suit the " rich girl, high fashion" look so well. I wasn't as fond of the oversized, slouchy looks on you. I know oversized is in, but your petite stature really played well with the more tailored clothes.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here