I’ve linked all of the gadgets worn on this haul under 🙂

Sponsored by House of CB

Instagram: sarahhashcroft

Black Ruffle Plunge Bodysuit – https://www.houseofcb.com/anaya-black-ruffle-plunge-bodysuit.html
Black Velvet Puff Sleeve Corset – https://www.houseofcb.com/karla-black-velvet-puff-sleeve-corset.html
Blush Patent Vegan Leather Quilted Bustier – https://www.houseofcb.com/chloe-blush-patent-vegan-leather-quilted-bustier.html
Leopard Print Quilted Devore Bustier – https://www.houseofcb.com/chloe-leopard-print-quilted-devore-bustier.html
Black Stretch Satin Bodysuit – https://www.houseofcb.com/vivi-black-stretch-satin-bodysuit.html
Blush Pleated Tulle Deep V Dress – https://www.houseofcb.com/fleur-blush-pleated-tulle-deep-v-dress.html
Pink Patent Stretch Vinyl Trousers – https://www.houseofcb.com/haridan-pink-patent-stretch-vinyl-trousers.html
White Long Sleeve Bandage Top – https://www.houseofcb.com/aduto-white-long-sleeve-bandage-top-en.html
Black + White Satin Strapless Maxi Gown – https://www.houseofcb.com/clio-black-white-satin-strapless-maxi-gown-en.html

27 COMMENTS

  1. I'm absolutely in love with your pink vinyl pants!!! 😍😍😍 I'd love to see you wear them with a pink vinyl top!!!😍😍😍 I'm a man and all I can say is nothing in the world compares to the extreme beauty of a woman in vinyl pants!!! Women in vinyl pants make us so… 😍😍😍😍😍😍💓💓💓💓💓!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here