Hey everybody! Since summer is principally right here in Southern California, I believed I’d share with you 12 tremendous easy and seaside impressed outfits for heat climate. And in fact, I like to focus on my favourite sustainable Clothes manufacturers…

OUTFIT 1
Voyager Overalls – https://www.outerknown.com/collections/dresses-jumpsuits/products/voyage-overalls-salt?variant=31170661384215&utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=influencer&utm_campaign=women&utm_term=erynkrouse&utm_content=5_21_20
Billabong Bandeau Swim Top
Cowrie Shell Necklace- https://www.ettika.com
SOLE Sandals- https://yoursole.com/us/womens/footwear/beach-flips/color_Panda/

OUTFIT 2
Prism Jumpsuit- https://www.outerknown.com/collections/dresses-jumpsuits/products/prism-jumpsuit-terra-cotta?variant=31170659287063&utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=influencer&utm_campaign=women&utm_term=erynkrouse&utm_content=5_21_20

Wonderland Sun- https://wonderlandsun.com/shop/collection/moreno-valley/
Superga Platform Shoes-https://www.superga-usa.com/collections/womens-platforms/products/2790-cotcoloropew-white-fabric?variant=23647842828346

OUTFIT 3
Naples Crop Tank- https://www.kepoladesignhouse.com/collections/core-collection/products/naples-crop-tank-oyster
“The Kirby | El Cielo” pant in Vintage Mint Boyish Jeans- http://boyishjeans.pxf.io/c/1373469/816547/9405 (use code ERYN10 for 10% off)
Angela Roi Grace Mini Crossbody-https://www.angelaroi.com/products/grace-mini-crossbody-signet-ash-rose
Remy Embroidered Sandals-https://www.soludos.com/products/remy-embroidered-sandal

OUTFIT 4
Aura Cairo Jumpsuit Bleu-https://www.beachgoldbali.com/collections/playsuits/products/aura-cairo-jumpsuit-bleu?variant=31156031258693
River Sand Hat-https://willandbear.com/collections/all/products/river-sand
Choker-https://www.lexijewelry.com

OUTFIT 5
Z Supply Laki Island Top-https://zsupplyclothing.com/collections/all/products/laki-island-top
Z Supply Milk Island Short- https://zsupplyclothing.com/collections/all/products/mila-island-short?variant=31725194084452

OUTFIT 6
Emilia Knit Sweatshirt- https://www.soludos.com/products/emilia-knit-sweatshirt
The Cody | The Getaway Shorts- http://boyishjeans.pxf.io/c/1373469/816547/9405 (use code ERYN10 for 10% off)
TARIFA Sun Booty- https://annaslow.com/en/producto/tarifa-sun-booty-2/

OUTFIT 7
Navy Blue Crop Top- https://www.faithfullthebrand.com
Basic Hepburn Pant-https://www.beachgoldbali.com/collections/bottoms/products/basic-hepburn-pant-white-1?variant=31156075200581
Ali Sport Sandal-https://www.soludos.com/products/ali-sport-sandal
Angela Roi Grace Mini Crossbody-https://www.angelaroi.com/products/grace-mini-crossbody-signet-ash-rose
Cowrie shell necklace-https://www.fromisla.com

OUTFIT 8
Maya Sammy Midi Jet-https://www.beachgoldbali.com/collections/dresses/products/sammy-midi?variant=31199225970757
Ali Sport Sandal-https://www.soludos.com/products/ali-sport-sandal

OUTFIT 9
Tarawa Romper-https://shop.mikoh.com/products/r0-tarawa-romper?variant=30188324814905
Mikoh Kumu 2 Top-https://shop.mikoh.com/products/r0-kumu-2-top?variant=30360516886585
Capri Visor in Honeycomb-https://www.hemlockhatco.com/collections/visors-2019/products/capri-visor-in-honeycomb
Tahitian Pearl Necklace-https://www.wahinekaijewelry.com/listing/573965047/triple-tahitian-bar

OUTFIT 10
Vitamin A West Dress-https://www.vitaminaswim.com/collections/coverups/products/west-dress-white-organic-rib-beachwear
CaraaSport Cirrus Backpack in Sage- https://shrsl.com/2agkh

OUTFIT 11
The Harvey | The Honey Pot Denim Jacket- http://boyishjeans.pxf.io/c/1373469/816547/9405 (use code ERYN10 for 10% off)
Breezy Animal Dress-https://zsupplyclothing.com/collections/animal-print/products/breezy-animal-dress?variant=31929556041828
Superga Platform Shoes

OUTFIT 12
Andi Bagus crochet prime
George maxi skirt-https://flookthelabel.com/collections/skirts/products/georgie-maxi-skirt
Embella jewellery Tribal necklace-https://www.embella.com.au/collections/necklaces-1

Music from Epidemic Sound
http://share.epidemicsound.com/z8DcW

https://www.amazon.com/shop/erynkrouse

Shop my SWIMSUIT COLLECTION: https://theseadreamercollection.com

🌊 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/erynkrouse/…
🌊 Blog: https://erynkrouse.com/blog/
🌊 E-mail: eryn_krouse@yahoo.com

20 COMMENTS

  1. Aloha from Hawaii! 
    I found your channel a while back. The first video I watched was one of your surfing videos. I always wanted to learn how to surf, but didn't get the chance till recently and easily became obsessed! Also , I love all of these outfits, and it's amazing how you rock everything you wear!

  2. Wow,best summer dress eve! I just ran in to you here just today and l subscribed. I have so much respect for you and your taste and how you speak with grace.Good choices of outfit thast really comfy and stylish.Thank you for this and I love Andy Bagus and Beachgold Bali too.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here